|  经纪商后台

经纪商后台

advice-advise-advisor-7075

“经营经纪商具有挑战性。各种日常运营任务需要快速准确地完成。作为一家经纪商,你需要特别快地处理KYC来为客户提供最好的体验和灵活的交易条件,以便快速地适应市场地变化。因此,找到合适的技术提供商至关重要。”

快速开户和定制化服务

体验BrokerTools经纪商后台的强大功能 ——以交易为本的可定制客户管理工具。通过我们的客户管理解决方案,您可以获得一个可靠和高效的系统来管理客户的数据、KYC流程和交易平台配置,查看详细报告和商业智能选项。此模块与BrokerTools的其他模块室完美配合,为您提供最佳组合。

链接追踪

创建追踪链接

电子版协议

在线签署协议

智能KYC

智能KYC管理查询工具

出入金

使用心仪的支付商通道

自动创建账户

在KYC步骤后自动创建交易账户
  • 客户填写注册表格

    可以自定义的注册表格,帮助经纪商定制注册流程和搜集相关信息。经济商客以创建特殊链接用于细分客户,包括将部分客户归类为特殊组别。

  • 客户转向客户后台

    交易者可以自助管理其KYC文件,在线签署协议,整个过程非常简单,不需要经纪商管理员介入。

  • null

    经纪商管理KYC进步并批准客户账户

    客户注册时,经纪商管理员收到一封系统自动邮件通知。所以在客户完成注册后管理员可以立即审核。经纪商也可以使用第三方查询工具自动完成该步骤。

  • 客户入金到其交易账户

    客户完成KYC步骤后可在客户后台进行充值。我们接入了十余家第三方支付商,经济商可以灵活的选择适合的收款方式,包括维萨,万事达,银联支付等。

  • 客户开始交易!

    入金已完成。客户可以立即开展交易。

我们的经纪商后台还有其他哪些功能?

查询BrokerTools经纪商模块能帮您解决哪些日常运营的问题

了解更多的模块

了解产品信息

联系我们获取产品功能展示,了解我们的后台模块如何帮助您完成日常运营任务。

|  Back Office

Back Office

advice-advise-advisor-7075

“Operating a forex broker is challenging. The day-to-day operational tasks need to be handled with speed and accuracy. As a broker, you need especially fast on-boarding to offer clients the best experiences and flexible spreading to be able to react to the market fast enough. Therefore, finding the right forex back office is essential.”

Faster client onboarding and personalised service

Experience the strength of our BrokerTools’ forex Back Office – a tailored account management tool built with forex focus. With our solution for customer management, you get a reliable and efficient system to manage your clients’ data, KYC process and trading platform configuration. You also have access to in-depth reporting and business intelligence. This forex Back Office works perfectly with our Trader’s Room and offers you the best combination.

Link Tracking

Create tracking links

Digital Agreement

Sign agreement online

Smarter KYC

Smart KYC with lookup tools

Deposits/Withdrawals

Use preferred payment methods

Automatic account creation

Create account automatically after KYC.
  • Trader fills in a sign-up form

    The form can be customized with any field. There are tracking options allowing broker admin to monitor and assist in the sign-up process. The flow can be customized for customer segmentation with specific links to enable special groups for traders.

  • Client redirected to Trader's Room

    Trader can self-manage his/her KYC documents, sign agreement online. The account opening process is as smooth as possible. Broker admin does not need to take care of all details.

  • null

    Broker admin handles KYC and approves account

    A sales manager or broker admin will receive a notification by email upon a sign-up. Therefore the client can get approved right after the sign-up. Third-party KYC lookup tools can be integrated to automate this process too.

  • Trader makes deposit to his/her account

    Once trader gets the KYC approved, he/she can self-manage deposit in the Trader’s Room. More than 10 major payment providers are integrated. It is easy for brokers to accept payment from various methods. Forex back office payment methods include wire transfer, Visa/Mastercard, and Unionpay.

  • Client starts trading!

    Now that the deposit is done. Trader can start trading immediately.

What else is included in our forex Back Office module?

See yourself how some of your everyday routines can be handled by BrokerTools’ forex Back Office.

Learn more about our fantastic modules

Download a product sheet

Download a full list of features to get a better understanding of how our forex Back Office module can help you operate your daily tasks.