从瑞典西海岸

到世界金融中心

关于Fair Trading Technology

肩负使命

外汇市场早已需要一场革命。没有什么比成为推动这场革命前进的催化剂更令我们开心的了。通过为经纪商提供模块化的完整解决方案,我们希望向人们展示在外汇市场开展业务的公平、诚信同时不影响效率的方式,从而彻底改变行业的这一部分,或整个行业。

自2010年发布以来,我们不断改进T3 Integration Hub,增加更多控制和选项,同时提高速度和执行速度。我们开发了一个创新的后台办公室,用于运营外汇经纪业务,并为您的交易员和合作伙伴提供重要功能,同时实现自助服务。

我们一直在努力寻找新的方法来推动我们的技术在外汇行业中进行创新,并促进诚信和自由的市场。

原则理念

革新外汇产业不是一项小任务。我们相信它可以通过创新和透明度来实现,而不单是蛮力和监管。使用诚实和常识可以为没有利益冲突的安全市场铺平道路。

Fair Trading Technology希望与那些分享我们核心价值观的人合作,促进协同效应,使我们能够以最先进的思维和技术为客户提供支持。我们是独立技术提供商,同时也是值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们的商业模式符合您的最佳利益,促进诚信、安全、革新和透明。我们希望提高标准以迫使其他人也这样做。

最后,这真的是我们的目标:提高标准。创建新的标准。不断进化。

核心价值

诚信、安全、革新、透明

从一开始,这些就是Fair Trading Technology的指导原则,也是我们认为应该成为整个外汇行业的基础。

作为交易者,我们在当前的做事方式中看到了问题。我们认为MetaTrader 4是一个很棒的工具,但也意识到如果没有透明度,交易者无法判断他们的订单是否真正进入了公开市场。很明显,市场缺乏的是MetaTrader 4和真实流动性之间的桥梁。

当我们开始这个旅程时,我们必须决定我们将采取的方法。传统的方法根本行不通,所以我们抛弃了关于​​这个行业如何运作的每一个概念,并设计了一个适用于经纪商和交易者的解决方案。我们希望交易者能够在最好的环境中进行交易,使用他们想要的任何交易平台,并使经纪商能够无障碍地为交易者提供这一切。

这就是我们创建T3 Integration Hub的初衷,这是世界上第一个提供完全透明的MT4到ECN解决方案的技术。虽然最初开发的桥梁是供内部使用,但我们很快意识到其他交易者也可以从该技术和及其背后的指导原则中受益。

Tanner Serifler

技术总监

Jonas Eldborn

首席执行官

FROM THE WEST COAST
OF SWEDEN

TO THE FINANCIAL CENTRES
OF THE WORLD

About Fair Trading Technology

Our Mission

The forex market has long since been in need of a revolution. Nothing would please us more than to be the catalyst that pushes this revolution forward. By offering a modular complete solution for brokerages we hope to revolutionize this segment of the industry and possible the industry as a whole, by showing people that there is a fair and honest way to conduct business in the FX market without compromising speed of efficiency.

Since its release in 2010, we have continued to evolve the T3 Integration Hub adding more control and options and at the same time improve speed and execution. We have developed an innovative back office for operating your forex brokerage as well as giving your traders and partners access to vital functions and at the same time enabling self-service.

We are constantly trying to find new ways to push our technology to innovate in the forex industry and promote an honest and free market.

Philosophy

Revolutionising the foreign exchange industry is no small task. We believe it can be accomplished without brute force and regulation, but instead with innovation and transparency. Using an honest and common sense approach can pave the way to a secure market without conflict of interest.

Fair Trading Technology wants to work with those who share our core values to promote synergies that allow us to empower our clients with cutting-edge thinking and technology. To be an independent technology provider who is also a trusted partner, whose business model is in your best interests, promoting honesty, security, innovation and transparency. Raising the bar to force others to do the same.

In the end, that really is our goal: to simply raise the bar. To create a new standard. To evolve.

Core Values

Honesty. Security. Innovation. Transparency.
Since its start, these have been the guiding principles of Fair Trading Technology and what we feel should be basis of the entire forex industry.

As traders ourselves, we saw problems in the current way of doing things. We saw a great tool in MetaTrader 4, but also realized that with no transparency, traders were unable to tell whether their orders were actually reaching the open market. It was clear that what was lacking in the market was a bridge between MetaTrader 4 and true liquidity.

When we began this journey we had to decide on the approach we would take. Conventional approaches would simply not work, so we threw out every notion about how this industry worked and designed a solution that works for both brokers and traders. We wanted traders to be able to trade in the best possible environment, using whichever trading platform they wanted, by giving brokers the tools to be able to offer just that with no barriers.

This was the notion that created the T3 Integration Hub, the first technology to offer a fully transparent MT4 to ECN solution. While we originally developed the bridge for internal use, we quickly realized that other traders could benefit from both the tool and the guiding principles behind it.

Finn Jakobsen

Chief Executive Officer

Tanner Serifler

Chief Technology Officer

Jonas Eldborn

Chief Operating Officer

Shuang Wu

PPC & SEO Specialist

            

Fair Trading Technology is a rapidly growing technology provider, creating new and innovative solutions for the day-to-day problems facing foreign exchange brokers and their clients. Founded in 2010 by traders out of a need to connect platforms and liquidity providers in a seamless, transparent fashion, our technology has been connecting trading platforms, liquidity providers and brokers of all sizes. The company currently operates out of Sweden.

Copyright © 2010-2017 FTT Sweden AB