隐私政策

我们的隐私政策旨在描述FTT Sweden AB如何处理当您访问我们的网站时提供的信息。我们收到的信息取决于您如何使用该网站。访问我们的网站时您不需要提供个人信息。

如果你访问FTT Sweden AB 网站www.fairtradingtech.com阅读或下载信息,如新闻稿或出版物,我们将收集并存储以下信息:

您用来访问互联网的域名(本机或网站)(例如,aol.com,如果你是从美国在线帐户连接)和/或您访问我们时使用的服务器的名称和Internet协议(IP)地址;

  • 受理并记录了该请求的服务器的名称和IP地址
  • 请求被接收的日期和时间
  • 您正在访问的信息(例如您选择阅读或下载该页面或图像)
  • 用于访问该网页的浏览器的名称和版本

我们使用收集到的信息计算访客对我们网站的不同部分的访问数量,并帮助我们改进网站更有助于我们的访问者。

“Cookies”是小文本,包括用于访问持续时间里的“session cookies”和保存在用户硬盘上以确定该用户信息用于下一次登录网站的“persistent cookies”。FTT Sweden AB不使用persistent cookies。

如果您填写表格,发送留言、评论或意见,或发送电子邮件给FTT Sweden AB,你可以选择向我们发送能识别您的个人信息。一般情况下,这样的信息用于回复您的要求,它可能也被用于每份表格上确定的其他用途。表格可以包含信息让 FTT Sweden AB的员工使用,联系和响应您的请求。这样的信息可能会与其他执法机构在适当的时候进行共享。

如果您对 FTT Sweden AB的隐私政策和信息的做法有疑问,你可以邮件我们 info@fairtradingtech.com。该邮箱地址受保护,需要浏览地址你需要启用JavaScript。

Privacy Policy

Our privacy policy is intended to describe how FTT Sweden AB handles information that we learn about you when you visit our website. The information we receive depends on how you use the website. You are not required to give us personal information to visit our website.

If you visit FTT Sweden AB website at www.fairtradingtech.com to read or download information, such as press releases or publications, we will collect and store the following information:

the name of the domain (the machine or website) from which you access the Internet (for example, aol.com if you are connecting from an America Online account) and/or the name and Internet Protocol (IP) address of the server you are using to access our website;

  • the name and IP address of the server that received and logged the request;
  • the date and time the request was received;
  • the information which you are accessing (for example, which page or image you choose to read or download);
  • the name and version of the web browser used to access the web page.

We use the information collected to measure the number of visitors to the different sections of our website and to help us make the website more useful to our visitors.

“Cookies” are small bits of text that are either used for the duration of a session (“session cookies”) or saved on a user’s hard drive in order to identify that user, or information about that user, the next time the user logs on the a Web site (“persistent cookies”). FTT Sweden AB does not use persistent cookies.

If you complete a form, send a comment or input on a rule-writing process, or email FTT Sweden AB, you may be choosing to send us information which personally identifies you. In general, such information is used to respond to your request; it may have other uses that are identified on each form. The forms may contain information that staff connected to FTT Sweden AB, uses to track and respond to your request. Such information may be shared with other law enforcement agencies when appropriate.

If you have questions about FTT Sweden AB’s privacy policy and information practices, you can email us at info@fairtradingtech.com This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

            

Fair Trading Technology is a rapidly growing technology provider, creating new and innovative solutions for the day-to-day problems facing foreign exchange brokers and their clients. Founded in 2010 by traders out of a need to connect platforms and liquidity providers in a seamless, transparent fashion, our technology has been connecting trading platforms, liquidity providers and brokers of all sizes. The company currently operates out of Sweden.

Copyright © 2010-2017 FTT Sweden AB